Recipe of the Day

Puff Pastry Apple Galette #applecake #applerecipe #fallrecipe #bakingidea #bakingrecipe #applegalette #puffpastry #glazedapple #bakingaddiction #tasty

Puff Pastry Apple Galette

Autumn flavours of cinnamon, almonds, fresh puff pastry are the absolute highlight of this Puff Pastry Apple Galette. Fresh buttery puff pastry with a sweet almond mixture topped with fresh, crips apples. Of course we had to scoop it with some vanilla ice cream and caramel sauce. Absolutely delicious!!!! In general you could also do …

Puff Pastry Apple Galette Read More »

Read more

Get the latest recipes right in your inbox

Spotlight - Main Dishes

Bun Bo, steamed Japanese dumplings filled with minced beef #beef #bunbo #dumplings #japanese #beastfeastwecelebratefood

Filled Bao Buns

Halloumi Buddha Bowl #buddhabowl #halloumi #healthybowl #bowlrecipe #saladbowl #halloumirecipe #beastfeasteats #quinoabowl #eggplantidea

Halloumi Buddha Bowl

Grilled Sea Bream

Broccoli Sun-Dried Tomato Salad with Chicken Breast #mealprep #chickenbreast #lunchidea #broccolisalad #sundriedtomatoes #beastfeasteats #beastfeastwecelebratefood #mealprepinspiration

Meal-Prep Broccoli Salad with Chicken Breast

Spotlight - Make It Gluten Free

Fish on a Bed of Sicilian Caponata #fish #fishrecipe #codfish #caponata #italiansauce #sicilianrecipe #siciliancaponata #tasty #freshfish #dietfood #beastfeasteats

Fish on a Bed of Sicilian Caponata

Vietnamese Sea Bass #seabass #vietnamesedish #vietnameserecipe #fishrecipe #grilling #bbq #grillingtime #fishidea #wholefish #seabassrecipe #seabass #dorade #beastfeasteats

Vietnamese Sea Bass

Beef Rice Noodle Bowl #ricenoodle #vietnamese #beef #beefbowl #ricebowl #asianbowl #asianrecipe #healthyrecipe #healthybowl #beastfeasteats #pokebowl #bowlidea

Beef Rice Noodle Bowl

Halloumi Fennel Salad #fennelsalad #fennel #halloumicheese #saladidea #greeksalad #greekrecipe #beastfeasteats #healthysalad #saladidea

Halloumi Fennel Salad

About us

Beastfeast is the true passion for food and travel. Experience amazing recipes with easy how to do instructions and travel reviews with restaurant recommendations and much more! We are happy to have you here!

Read more

Subscribe to our newsletter for new
tasty recipes and more. Let’s stay updated!